How do I beat my brother badly

How do I beat my brother badly

Make sure that you don't make him cry.Keep in mind that this type of blow can seriously injure or even kill the other person.Method 2 annoying older brothers 1 go into his room.My son, who is 17, scares me.He smashed all the doors ( when we have to lock ourselves inside, he'll kick them down ), smashed the oven, put holes in the walls, smashed the fridge… btw, i'm in the process of moving.

Both of these things can lead to fractures, breaks, blood, and a lot of pain for both you and your bully opponent.And tells my mom not to touch the thermostat in her own house.A jab to the temple is the most surefire way to knock someone out.He stomped on my foot, kicked my ribs, and eventually beat my son.Lol i always kick or punch him in his abdomen.

From your description, your brother may be an antisocial personality, a type of personality disorder who is selfish, immature, disrespectful of the feelings and rights of others, is irresponsible, and highly manipulative.I would reccomend the second one to avoid a fatality, i just hope your parents are not pacifist retards and that you have good reason for doing this.U don't think i haven't tried that!I usually end up punching him (sometimes at his face), giving him a slap or something while he tries to counterattack (i am better at fights), but he never learns and my parents quickly come and scream at me like i am the crazy one.He lives on my mothers couch.

Im already past my mid 20s and for about 8 years my parents had to deal with me.All he does is play video games all day screaming into the microphone.

30 Related Question Answers Found

How do I best pass on price rises at my small bakery? Dave Fishwick replies

How I beat Wall Street for 103 consecutive months

A women's rights lawyer felt she didn't belong in Israel. So she moved to Morocco

The Truth About Smartphone Addiction, And How To Beat It

My childhood dream became the honor of a lifetime

Olexsandr Usyk vows to beat Anthony Joshua for Ukraine war heroes in rematch in Saudi Arabia

'I felt helpless watching my dad beat my mum,' Eric Omondi says about childhood trauma

3 share dividends I’d bank on to help beat inflation

Israel Adesanya open to Luke Rockhold fight, but it depends how he beats Paulo Costa

Travis Barker's ex Shanna Moakler says he's 'beat the odds' before and 'will do it again' amid hospitalization

Austin Butler on playing Elvis Presley: “How do I let my soul meet his soul?”

Rossen Reports: Busiest airports for July 4 weekend and how to beat cancellations